West Vincent Township Elected Auditors Meeting January 10, 2023 7:00pm

The meeting was called to order at 7:06. In attendance were auditors John Eldridge, Megan Emery and Jamie McVickar, as well as Sara Shick.

Megan Emery made a motion to approve the minutes of January 4, 2022. It was seconded by John Eldridge and passed unanimously.

Jamie McVickar made a motion to elect John Eldridge as Chair, Megan Emery as Vice-Chair and Jamie McVickar as Secretary. It was seconded by John Eldridge and passed unanimously.

Jamie McVickar made a motion to set the mileage reimbursement rate at .655/mile for the township. It was seconded by John Eldridge and passed unanimously.

The meeting adjourned at 7:08.